dumpscan: Add missing .gitignore
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 19:32:38 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 00:37:07 +0000 (17:37 -0700)
commita38df1befb5a92f4f2c034576ead830b8d0c72c7
treea77b755bd5aaac91b745ace91976325efa89a8f3
parent3a1e129b76be5109feaa52deeffb8a51c024a6cc
dumpscan: Add missing .gitignore

Add the missing gitignore file from the new src/tools/dumpscan
directory

Change-Id: I8fc7a3de4e717ef657c331a5ce82afb8f05ff726
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7262
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/tools/dumpscan/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]