afsd: cleanup syscall cleanup
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 02:25:19 +0000 (22:25 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 02:29:39 +0000 (19:29 -0700)
commita3b6a940f84a35aa3ae0d3ee6963ef4086f3a3a4
treef14a669c4655b6059ebd749b322aeb74db2fc93d
parent736e0dbeec54e19801e96ba93d471bd5a995f4f3
afsd: cleanup syscall cleanup

sadly ead743db5d57afa175f5dc0828b76881bcbcbf54 missed a few bugs. fix
them here.

Change-Id: I03d52543fb096f75ccf6dbde4f7526a7c0c576bb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7852
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afsd/afsd.c
src/afsd/afsd_kernel.c