Windows: Clear peer RPC stats on IP addr change
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 06:57:35 +0000 (02:57 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 12:20:22 +0000 (05:20 -0700)
commita3e2bd0d0183fab913264b04c6772f000367cb73
tree72238985486f8ed320f821fd18647c1be6fde910
parentc0d652dcdead56c53c622ade5df0f50e8aefd0f2
Windows: Clear peer RPC stats on IP addr change

When an IP address change has been detected, clear the peer
RPC statistics used for server ranking.

Change-Id: Ie9e3f4553f9d0b22d4876b729ce0028e762efb33
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7826
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_daemon.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.h