rxosd: allow parallel make
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 20:09:45 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 20:30:48 +0000 (13:30 -0700)
commita43605e7bf16e8e1101ed6d6e085826cf085c897
tree85d0a87369a3e90d3163f306b02f79ecc705bfdd
parent1fa575c09ea7aa66e657b226465cb90dbba4af70
rxosd: allow parallel make

Build rules that use COMPILE_PART1 must be prefixed with +
to indicate to make that the subprocess is a make and that it
can run with parallel jobs.

Change-Id: If48b32b885c7c5be6a820cd44a83d01d1eecd20d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3198
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Makefile.in