Windows: Pin write position prior to defer
authorRod Widdowson <rdw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 20:50:36 +0000 (16:50 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 13:05:48 +0000 (06:05 -0700)
commita4bcc4b1dccf6ab2745be83288c380f5454a2db9
tree478c9050e32f069ae643427508247861bda716ff
parent564f9fd06777882abd29a0da6274150f5b1e7d7f
Windows: Pin write position prior to defer

If we extend the file prior to defrring the write *and* the write
is set up FILE_WRITE_TO_END_OF_FILE then we have to convert the
FILE_WRITE_TO_END_OF_FILE to an absolute position since we have
already moved the FCB->Header.FileSize.

Change-Id: Ibe1a5d616490a3db152818cbd6bb24d5af251c5f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11069
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWrite.cpp