redhat: Correct permissions on systemd unit files 74/12174/3
authorBrian Torbich <btorbich@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 15:08:27 +0000 (10:08 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 16:13:54 +0000 (11:13 -0500)
commita4c4b786059ac7d5f9ecc5ec07727f000b62c13f
tree1e4c5964a7e0b5981e8f7b85a366bf2ebbd230b8
parent9ee5fa152b7b7de6a6ddc6ed87bbf9f76da6e3e4
redhat: Correct permissions on systemd unit files

Change the systemd unit file permissions created via
openafs.spec to be 0644 instead of 0755.  Having the
systemd unit files be executable will trigger a systemd
warning.

FIXES 132662

Change-Id: I9f5111c855941528193aaabeb42bf1b732246a7e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/12174
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in