Change wiki ref to wiki.openafs.org from stanford.edu
authorJeff Blaine <jblaine@kickflop.net>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 02:58:29 +0000 (22:58 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 13:13:05 +0000 (06:13 -0700)
commita4e3c3be697bb99ee4846c99550cd2b52929cdca
tree737dffbcb2444f37e2363da90efe605abfe2574c
parentf0774acd73b4698be72a5a6c46534fec7dab621c
Change wiki ref to wiki.openafs.org from stanford.edu

Change wiki ref to wiki.openafs.org from stanford.edu

Change-Id: I2bb70d79da529aee7a810264542aa3b381dcb972
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4897
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
README.GIT
doc/xml/index.html
src/packaging/Debian/README.source