Miscellaneous warning cleanup
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 17:11:53 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 08:58:16 +0000 (01:58 -0700)
commita53732ef5f425706abc1c5e511df23cecb2f6113
tree43fc7872f00033b1cbd81b0f1e8aca723e615ba5
parent6dcf37d8109a31ec1b95438a70e485a66fede848
Miscellaneous warning cleanup

Assorted warning cleanup, that it didn't seem to make sense having one
patch per file for.

This patch
    - Adds some casting for syscall pointers
    - ANSIfies SRXAFSCB_GetDE in fsprobe
    - Loads sys/ioctl.h on some more platforms in usd
    - Includes some missing header files
    - Removes unused variables
    - Makes it clear that VIsSalvager does handle all enumerated types
    - Adds some more prototypes

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/508
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
22 files changed:
src/afs/UKERNEL/sysincludes.h
src/afs/afs_syscall.c
src/afsd/afsd.c
src/afsmonitor/afsmonitor.h
src/auth/authcon.c
src/auth/ktc.h
src/cmd/cmd.c
src/fsprobe/fsprobe.c
src/fsprobe/fsprobe_callback.c
src/kauth/read_passwd.c
src/kauth/user.c
src/libadmin/client/afs_clientAdmin.c
src/platform/DARWIN/afssettings.m
src/sys/pagsh.c
src/sys/sys_prototypes.h
src/usd/usd_file.c
src/util/regex.c
src/venus/fs.c
src/venus/test/getinitparams.c
src/viced/host.c
src/vlserver/vlprocs.c
src/vol/volume_inline.h