libafs: update uio resid in bypasscache
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 04:11:47 +0000 (00:11 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 15:31:45 +0000 (08:31 -0700)
commita541cd929c3da567be5c745c0eb94ec56cb0da35
tree933bd9b4f5c4e5c29e1bbc6ef1f00b9d14d4b555
parentdb1de98ecf6fd22b9c36b3ba284984f03cb0ae35
libafs: update uio resid in bypasscache

when we do a no cache read, we should decrease the resid as we use
up buffer... otherwise we have no idea in the caller how much data
actually got transferred

Change-Id: I50072fddcde1681b3760002d5065b1c2d9b97605
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10231
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs_bypasscache.c