osconf quoting for macros
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 06:02:04 +0000 (01:02 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 2 Dec 2010 06:27:24 +0000 (22:27 -0800)
commita54f8d51f43e6d917fe2f6c29cf918da361c701c
tree30c1fb9631a8d03469c52534db8cf7fe8e9f4c9c
parente2d9008e74fc7b35792e7cbf57f4f537f787d45f
osconf quoting for macros

fix quoting to avoid substing during configure, instead let it happen in make

Change-Id: I31ec2e7f15ca14f337b4f3f43dd1ef5c0b423756
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3420
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/cf/osconf.m4