rxgen: avoid an unimportant memory leak in docppline()
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 04:49:25 +0000 (00:49 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 20:27:24 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
commita573697da3fed9509f98e087b65b1fb7a60bc9a0
tree032d6515c6009ce1b853afa3fd5c83d970e10372
parent3c9a9b49602c4e624662d25f4573ec0e78ed2b7d
rxgen: avoid an unimportant memory leak in docppline()

If cpp emitted
  # 1234 ""
docppline() would leak a small buffer.  Just free it.
The static analyzer will thank you.

Change-Id: I34ae6e228469a900139375f2a4758855922cf0ef
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7871
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/rxgen/rpc_scan.c