Build fix: restore centry in ptutils.c
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 16:08:32 +0000 (11:08 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 17:00:45 +0000 (09:00 -0800)
commita5d054668a8ec5f0cff2e446512a7d027fc65343
treedef38f3a56b8ad1db26347be84e65b66e62873ad
parent4d6d7866689a2c005a055c580b8a54d7c9412386
Build fix: restore centry in ptutils.c

The declaration of centry is needed when supergroups are not
enabled.  Restore it within the ifdef so that we don't get
an unused variable warning if supergroups are enabled.

Change-Id: I0e7916b7898cdd5c47accb7f185764bbb1f2e94d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1054
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ptserver/ptutils.c