Build util tests properly with make check
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 22:28:20 +0000 (15:28 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 01:06:42 +0000 (18:06 -0700)
commita62de618552bd3a3ccb5d1988fd3b5b82cb5124f
tree1488f71a84496bdd76691eb033b5bacc2c8faac4
parent9316f209eda47362d7b96464b1fff4bd5b086da7
Build util tests properly with make check

If one runs make check without previously running make at the top
level first, it didn't build the util test programs properly.
Recurse into subdirectories for make check as well, and add the
check, test, and tests targets to tests/util/Makefile.in

Change-Id: Idc2caf4cf83a48da350e724aba2ac1228795085d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2162
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
tests/Makefile.in
tests/util/Makefile.in