FreeBSD: VOP_MMAP has been dead since 1996
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 21:10:29 +0000 (17:10 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 19:32:31 +0000 (12:32 -0700)
commita63e6747abd33fef40da16312dfc22d052bffd00
treea049b16ff89d61fa231ec0c9204b9eb9ce90ff85
parent79c7b34afd3231a80a7aa4f163b89cb6eca4dfb7
FreeBSD: VOP_MMAP has been dead since 1996

Clang complains that our (K&R!) declaration of struct vop_mmap_args
will only be visible within the (empty) function.
With the kernel's CFLAGS, though, this is fatal.
Remove the dead code.

Change-Id: I8fd768b36b73f9e2f727dae4e748931f307444c8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9856
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vnodeops.c