SOLARIS: Fix vnode/vcache casts 95/12695/3
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 01:06:03 +0000 (20:06 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 14:14:48 +0000 (09:14 -0500)
commita6499e0b086d964f3fcc65fe4be31edc33015061
tree11bb6b132f7f8bef90b572fb18446d65e31c5a0c
parent9a2b11747ce355d9adc8a5a646c88f8f3d9765ee
SOLARIS: Fix vnode/vcache casts

A few places were using vnodes and vcaches interchangeably. This is
incorrect, since they may not always be the same thing if we stop
embedding vnodes directly in vcaches Fix these to properly go through
AFSTOV/VTOAFS to convert between vcaches and vnodes.

Change-Id: I8a2e42d7b83a5374d2b16b19c47417e7f44d4f27
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12695
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Marcio Brito Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
src/afs/SOLARIS/osi_vfsops.c
src/afs/SOLARIS/osi_vnodeops.c