man: document bos addhost -clone
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 18:25:46 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 18:18:14 +0000 (11:18 -0700)
commita658736af649bd52a7710cbb428a804588b2fda5
tree4b7313c5cdc03864fc99163052a668670cf6ed3c
parenta1351d48410383090befd63b34407caf55b8f654
man: document bos addhost -clone

Add the missing -clone option to the bos addhost
man page.

Change-Id: I0ead9acfd25d573b907f2617845c25c8c11df53c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2349
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
doc/man-pages/pod8/bos_addhost.pod