bozo: Add KeyFileExt and rxkad.keytab to access rights check 29/14329/3
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 15:23:00 +0000 (11:23 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 16:11:26 +0000 (12:11 -0400)
commita6b14ea90259fbc4ead62f5f4288e435801db81e
treecb89e43aa1c3798799cc1548dc271d1aade85578
parente17bc8ce865f630d268c2a5e8cafb79ad8855f12
bozo: Add KeyFileExt and rxkad.keytab to access rights check

When the KeyFileExt and rxkad.keytab were added to OpenAFS, they were
not added to the bosserver's access rights check. Add these files to the
bosserver access checks, with the same access rights needed for the
original KeyFile.

Also, add the full path for KeyFileExt to the dirpath package (not just
the filename), which was not done when the KeyFileExt was introduced.
This is needed to perform the access checks.

Change-Id: I8c9028e846fad9f15823baeb7cc15a8f80ed5c1c
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14329
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/bozo/bosoprocs.c
src/util/dirpath.c
src/util/dirpath.hin
src/util/dirpath_nt.h
src/util/test/dirpath_test.c