ptserver: Refactor per-call ubik initialisation
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 06:43:59 +0000 (07:43 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 13:16:38 +0000 (06:16 -0700)
commita6d64d700794601bb003a6e5693b34faa2214c18
tree64fdfa903eaa09745f551fdf47ae2ef3543bc7d2
parentddcd9ede775ef64de281bc4994b3c7477f7105e9
ptserver: Refactor per-call ubik initialisation

The way in which the ubik database is initialised is identical for
all read transactions, and for all write transactions. Rather than
duplicating this code in each call handler, pull it out into two
helper functions - ReadPreamble and WritePreamble.

Change-Id: I40f2d8d609bc4e6e8e3e0fc8851da86978c77818
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7256
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/ptserver/ptprocs.c