more death to des
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 07:02:38 +0000 (03:02 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 00:38:09 +0000 (17:38 -0700)
commita6ef51ff50245d30624545cca05348aaa88865d0
tree69f7fc78f4ba82bc844b88821f2975d44b30d980
parenta3f27333c5521fdc52314bf510943c602b3cd1a0
more death to des

des is in the generated targets. kill it.

Change-Id: Ifb4ad48b0f57e95842411046cb79b589669265b7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4833
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Makefile.in