Windows: pSrcObject instead of pSrcFcb->ObjectInformation
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 03:30:53 +0000 (23:30 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 13:24:43 +0000 (06:24 -0700)
commita7165067d79814bacabd55e9bab66c6a3ae45b76
tree1dd994df97fdaf29490b02d330630574d61846ad
parentcb9d0ff3da5c42667afb6f702523d1ffd2d72a5f
Windows: pSrcObject instead of pSrcFcb->ObjectInformation

In AFSSetFileLinkInfo and AFSSetRenameInfo consistently use the
variable pSrcObject instead of pSrcFcb->ObjectInformation.  pSrcObject
is a local alias.  Mixing both forms in the same function is confusing.

Change-Id: I6b078d783389eb57ed5d36cbc463018e6199e17d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9810
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp