salvage variable initialization
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 17:49:21 +0000 (13:49 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 17:54:31 +0000 (10:54 -0700)
commita724dc31d85b082d7337dd0fa399df72dc5d9afc
tree0a3dc295fca63440ce81dea21e95da9381bb46b6
parent38fd7259202d098fe7b142438fddc0b5270efa50
salvage variable initialization

root vnode creation change caused a new warning i missed. fix it now,
set rootvnode to NULL

Change-Id: I06fe7a60f2fcc48c498249142220f65291188baa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1610
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vol-salvage.c