afs_server: afs_SetServerPrefs() can never be called with null
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 02:16:40 +0000 (22:16 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 21:02:03 +0000 (14:02 -0700)
commita72c9bc861cb47d956b80fd81dde59b6f4c13ea0
treea2444b13ea2df45318270a5021c5ca86bb76edda
parent3bb8e4c396d8894c7c0f71f121f5844f940516bf
afs_server: afs_SetServerPrefs() can never be called with null

The one and only call site never calls afs_SetServerPrefs() with a
null pointer, and some but not all of the paths through the #ifdefs
assume this.  Remove code that checks for this; it confuses both
humans and the static analyzer.

Change-Id: Ie3f7319cebde9ec3078af2defcebb80692aa95f2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7912
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs_server.c