cm fetchstore should dereference unset ops
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 13 Sep 2009 05:00:45 +0000 (01:00 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sun, 13 Sep 2009 05:05:29 +0000 (22:05 -0700)
commita747e934c40040061386d8ca591eba09b9745287
tree845ffea6065b60ade6df3e0298714321acad497e
parent4b6fafa440fa51652d12d6522769c8f156b7bda1
cm fetchstore should dereference unset ops

if rxfs_fetchInit fails, ops will not be set; calling the destroy op
unconditionally thus leads to a panic.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/452
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c