Make src/rx/rx.c not executable
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 22:27:51 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 03:08:16 +0000 (20:08 -0700)
commita763edc3a490f6c837d4272468803c36f8febda2
treee108875c10bf8a5fcb06d0922d631b3007373ab5
parent7d395f1754649b70311895c37962cd1770cb9f73
Make src/rx/rx.c not executable

Change-Id: If471b579e6f1bf4f69a37f6edcc34e9546766df2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1704
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c [changed mode: 0755->0644]