Linux: remove unused variable
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 00:56:53 +0000 (20:56 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 05:07:24 +0000 (22:07 -0700)
commita76e65034cf3feadfe2af5a20ddae705fda00aa0
tree1ab57f1ee2bdb07b77f7abfb5f9dd0d84cb80311
parent4b9ad1b56ecc9c81aafe54331121435d3ca18fdb
Linux: remove unused variable

endindex is not used, remove it

Change-Id: I50a89e3f25828c05fd24f4fc6a1068007a68dbc2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5012
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c