pam: Use POSIX getpwnam_r on Solaris
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 16:08:09 +0000 (11:08 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:12:06 +0000 (10:12 -0700)
commita7d4fbd36a120b16caaddcd9d1c7f550cb14aae5
tree278612a0ae9db76e0230c7e34248e726df6c62b6
parentf26f7ed22629556d4f0035fbe4d25d9804305da1
pam: Use POSIX getpwnam_r on Solaris

_POSIX_PTHREAD_SEMANTICS is now always defined for Solaris, which
means we get a POSIX-conforming getpwnam_r, which takes 5 arguments.
So, add Solaris to the list of platforms that use a POSIX getpwnam_r.

Change-Id: I1ad12420f56cf39816d94a8e9c9740436100134b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4468
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/pam/afs_auth.c
src/pam/afs_password.c
src/pam/afs_setcred.c