rx: Turn the rxevent_Cancel macro into a function
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 15:37:04 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 14:50:09 +0000 (06:50 -0800)
commita7d569c857234626191514e2780368e1b85a6dae
tree58875f026bb021fe4b33f9cc75efdd219a073d63
parentbe8db58f5a44ce2ee4208de09a5ca1faf6f0f91f
rx: Turn the rxevent_Cancel macro into a function

Turn rxevent_Cancel into a function rather than a macro which modifies
its argument as a side effect. rxevent_Cancel now checks whether the
event being cancelled is already NULL, as well as NULLifying the event
when it is actually cancelled.

Update all of the callers to reflect this new API, and so they no
longer do unecessary work.

Change-Id: I75b68f1c8f1a3023edd6113600663fe2b60d6097
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5840
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_event.c
src/rx/rx_event.h
src/rx/rx_globals.h
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h
src/rx/rx_rdwr.c