vol: Pay attention to specialStatus after VAVByVp
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 2 May 2012 17:07:49 +0000 (12:07 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 8 May 2012 03:22:23 +0000 (20:22 -0700)
commita81f9237bfa7b2e3a0567a930f3c49234b9a4376
tree299c3feb77c737b114e885d412149c36f7e62c76
parent21ed79aeaee2d3b2b47436db0491943829ac44a6
vol: Pay attention to specialStatus after VAVByVp

attach2/VAttachVolumeByVp_r do not alter the yielded error code
according to specialStatus. So, pay attention to specialStatus after
receiving an error from VAttachVolumeByVp_r, to ensure we respond with
the correct error code.

Change-Id: I59e977dd1f0949f8fe5670c7a52429acbfb7d7e9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7303
Reviewed-by: Tom Keiser <tkeiser@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vol/volume.c