budb: Remove db.lock 62/13362/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 21:56:01 +0000 (16:56 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:29:53 +0000 (09:29 -0400)
commita8219383946b821a907d75b02b7255ca1a162d23
tree5b42c34b3d353ce9e91ef4412e9bec1e91feafac
parent7eeec611811ad81f55de4befd70ed47466a5b248
budb: Remove db.lock

Ever since commit dc8f18d6 (Protect ubik cache accesses), the 'lock'
field in struct memoryDB has been unused. Remove it from the struct
definition.

Change-Id: I90131421ae2e2322debf4249e7464126480832d1
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13362
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/budb/database.h