Windows: add RDR_ExtAttributes
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 05:13:01 +0000 (01:13 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 22:09:41 +0000 (15:09 -0700)
commita8599a126513548bac790a2cbe4cbd1153312ef5
treec795abb24d53f3fa74adb4d7afd4f8158bec6b61
parente5966117c4f0db631e0e25fc27f63e4caa76fa23
Windows: add RDR_ExtAttributes

Add RDR_ExtAttributes to compute the file attributes for redirector
queries.   The attributes reported via the RDR interface need to be
different from the SMB interface because the SMB interface does not
support reparse points nor does it support DFSLinks.

Change-Id: I5d5172f5afc1d50e2622e2068e20447cd1098fbb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9611
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c