redhat: actually remove unused AFS::ukernel man page 57/13257/6
authorMarcio Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 17:30:35 +0000 (10:30 -0700)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 22:14:16 +0000 (18:14 -0400)
commita85aab9dfe7c2ee9e025bc15d849de2dd0a48913
treebd1ab6fadacf508f3b21b21d24a8a5ac087dff03
parent9ff5f8f7601cc9761cc6a4ef0e8b7c8c2c8dddb5
redhat: actually remove unused AFS::ukernel man page

Commit 278581c24a802834719e0d57f27978321556c9bb (redhat: package libuafs
perl bindings) added swig as a build dependency on RHEL 6+/Fedora 15+ to
build and package AFS::ukernel perl bindings for libuafs.  The man page
for AFS::ukernel is generated from the pod files unconditionally, so
needs to be removed from the staging directories when AFS::ukernel is
not packaged.

Unfortunately, the full path to the staged AFS::ukernel manpage was
not given in that commit, so the rpmbuild will fail on RHEL 5 with
the error:

        RPM build errors:
        Installed (but unpackaged) file(s) found:
        /usr/share/man/man3/AFS::ukernel.3.gz

Fix this error by specifying the full path to the AFS::ukernel man page
to actually remove it when we are not packaging AFS::ukernel files.

[mmeffie: updated commit message]

Change-Id: If43f083a1014216e2f9a2669bf9e834149a40944
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13257
Reviewed-by: Marcio Brito Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in