Windows: additional AFS_SUBSYSTEM_OBJECT_REF_COUNTING
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 04:28:35 +0000 (00:28 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 00:33:25 +0000 (17:33 -0700)
commita8a6b8dd93082579d08282c65a6437d66fc5facc
treeeaaa5b71910080682007a32de4214718390225ba
parent1e731198751f442ced3080280d757fb7997ae261
Windows: additional AFS_SUBSYSTEM_OBJECT_REF_COUNTING

Add missing cases of reference count value changes which were
not being logged.

Change-Id: I8bc26f31f2725e2c324831bce3da0b68a7fb91d9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9690
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWorker.cpp