viced: clear optstring before parsing
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 23:52:33 +0000 (19:52 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 23:56:16 +0000 (16:56 -0700)
commita8e35e9fd7b24b6d8523a3ac9da0f77c84423ef9
tree7147f3a00eefb9c42e2ef333905ee26b0b68fa73
parent7273c8b4ae123ce555dde3bee7b9878c59ad1805
viced: clear optstring before parsing

we try to free the string if there was a value, so
if there's none we should probably ensure we know it

Change-Id: I20fc535e56d65c82f26852ba59528d5660c98e20
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7546
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/viced/viced.c