vol: switch to rk_closesocket
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 23:53:22 +0000 (19:53 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 5 May 2011 15:25:35 +0000 (08:25 -0700)
commita8e7cf15d1d0e772041adda1973bb141b95572f7
tree5f4b4f520cfe1b4bfe7cba2ca57a33eba8e5a0bf
parentcb6cd6484edc0e026fe15e11fe86b9dcf106568d
vol: switch to rk_closesocket

Use roken's rk_closesocket instead of #ifdef AFS_NT40_ENV
conditional tests.

Change-Id: I3602705cea61f07b0e05c633ab57125e43cde506
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4623
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/daemon_com.c
src/vol/fssync-server.c
src/vol/salvsync-server.c