Windows: 1.5.74 change log
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 15:13:21 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 15:45:14 +0000 (08:45 -0700)
commita9018b3132c92400bc87d7f3cf88b547d20f3ece
treed1f82c156f05f401b6d7e52912939becd81f1c7c
parent3ad9c5583845986979a25d615a9640770a3bf9f6
Windows: 1.5.74 change log

Important changes affecting the Windows distribution for 1.5.74

Change-Id: I980a66a2ab4a90c580249641fc22e3c7a91097dc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1770
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
doc/txt/winnotes/afs-changes-since-1.2.txt