cmd: Correctly initialize cmd_OptionAsString arguments
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 18:57:13 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 21:30:48 +0000 (13:30 -0800)
commita95b1f2f15d3f8efff74ad7df5085b8f30885dbc
tree28dedf91122245ad841ed6563cc7fd34e0dcad8c
parent779ab18bafdea3535b403ba62f3ec8a8b127748e
cmd: Correctly initialize cmd_OptionAsString arguments

These are coming from the stack and as such they might not be NULL.

Change-Id: Ia5c6efd08574b4de05a11dceae47021b0160395b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10475
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/volser/volmain.c