call afs_osi_suser correctly in PNewUuid
authorJeffrey Hutzelman <jhutz@cs.cmu.edu>
Mon, 1 Feb 2010 21:59:14 +0000 (16:59 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 1 Feb 2010 22:03:58 +0000 (14:03 -0800)
commita97fffc08a02ad8583c7f7b50d41fe07c93520b8
tree193f71adba17d07e5da3c34b3cf26500c66ccfe9
parent43bcd4db710cec13e14e3e53a3e5ce1f995153d7
call afs_osi_suser correctly in PNewUuid

we were using the wrong level of indirection on acred. fixed.

Change-Id: I00ab1a97b42717adc2d9d26e885b91c44103ab1d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1190
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Hutzelman <jhutz@cmu.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c