redhat: remove afsd.fuse man page 30/12730/2
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 22:05:48 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 02:09:40 +0000 (22:09 -0400)
commita9810b829bdccfed4d1718b11cf4dd51f9565e00
treed9df7b1d50ceae9e6eceb98bd18f7b02a8f9a0a9
parent68ec78950a6e39dc1bf15012d4b889728086d0b7
redhat: remove afsd.fuse man page

The afsd.fuse binary is not currently packaged; do not package the man
page.

Change-Id: Ia0dd4fa72dc8a87e2c835798b6fbe1213d71da5f
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12730
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in