sed s/porc/proc/
authorMatt Benjamin <matt@linuxbox.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 00:37:52 +0000 (20:37 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 20:46:23 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
commita9958b34a930223877e01de5109e934f1224d988
tree790a6c3dfda01ea3f07dbebaf75bceba13f74008
parent2221b61eff513c61cac765d8e72cd06e769610fc
sed s/porc/proc/

There is no osi macro osi_curporc.  Typo.

Change-Id: I02f151be942471579ca60ed1e2190d0895288e4c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2617
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c
src/rx/FBSD/rx_knet.c