Further fix gssapi.m4 for Heimdal without libroken
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Mon, 2 May 2011 21:54:35 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 3 May 2011 03:53:39 +0000 (20:53 -0700)
commita9c4772b7175a0bc85844c9b8bb8bdcd26bbce8c
tree9aecad84d97cf7e0db37b1e96bdd97013af51829
parent48633351c597278d4c8efd5a80163f0637c85aaf
Further fix gssapi.m4 for Heimdal without libroken

The gssapi.m4 fix for Heimdal without libroken was incomplete.  It now
doesn't attempt to link with libroken when probing for GSS-API
symbols.  Thanks, Antoine Verheijen.

Change-Id: Ie994c321f68d7ffba96d2cf31dcf287be8546121
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4607
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/cf/gssapi.m4