Windows: "ReparsePointPolicy" registry key
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 01:08:20 +0000 (21:08 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 00:39:46 +0000 (17:39 -0700)
commitaa09c830709a4f5bbe5c259e0934e4bed4b8e832
tree1e6f403b11e5fc3bbe1028cdaa58dc72b336b51e
parent6a3eca32a6a89bf533d3075ac5cb3b24da1b1326
Windows: "ReparsePointPolicy" registry key

HKLM\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Services\TransarcAFSDaemon\Parameters

  DWORD "ReparsePointPolicy"

Valid values are:

 0 - No global policy set
 1 - Reparse Points to Files treated as the target File

Change-Id: Ib8f4f6a4c5c3b2faaf86a6650a4ce3ebcbbdf0e0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9789
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd.h
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd_init.c
src/WINNT/afsrdr/common/AFSUserStructs.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/AFSRDRSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c