SOLARIS: Clean up some osi_vnodeops func defs 92/12692/3
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 01:05:50 +0000 (20:05 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 14:14:06 +0000 (09:14 -0500)
commitaa46af6ae35e4f026a8ed94012c3bc18c954de23
tree75d28cf4e80ff3ba422f4940c1064d6820256a8b
parentd0a2889098526aa148d99e042aa8c3f7855565f7
SOLARIS: Clean up some osi_vnodeops func defs

Currently, the Solaris osi_vnodeops.c file forward-declares many of
its function definitions, but doesn't declare the arguments. For
example:

    int afs_nfsrdwr();

This avoids type-checking for a few functions that are called before
they are defined in this file. Furthermore, many of these functions
are only used within this file, but are not declared 'static'.

To fix this weirdness, remove most of the forward declarations (most
are not referenced until the function is defined), and fully declare
the rest. Declare functions 'static' that are not referenced outside
of this file.

This commit only changes functions up to the 'afs_getsecattr'
definition. The rest of the file will be fixed in a future commit.

Change-Id: I3f58b9ad8e9c3ea8b3fe3dffacd5118eee0a7ff2
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12692
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Marcio Brito Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
src/afs/SOLARIS/osi_vnodeops.c