Autoconf: Use a standard test for socklen_t
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sun, 16 May 2010 21:56:13 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 17 May 2010 11:48:10 +0000 (04:48 -0700)
commitaa7273233d39be552897d2180426820a3755deed
treee411f638ddeb2bc1bd832716c464bad63e6f0ebe
parent0f36d82e896b7f3783ef11ec4196e5009aee162a
Autoconf: Use a standard test for socklen_t

Use the standard AC_CHECK_TYPES mechanism to check for the existence
of socklen_t, and to typedef it as an int if it's not found, rather
than growing our own.

Change-Id: Ib5aeb600750558167f63833dd4a7480dbe312b8a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1972
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/cf/socklen.m4 [deleted file]
src/config/afsconfig-windows.h
src/config/stds.h