Add DAFS documentation overview for developers
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 21:43:11 +0000 (15:43 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 19:08:15 +0000 (11:08 -0800)
commitaa8c114454f0825adcf03bd29377c052a3e4719a
treeb8e90d09ac11c9f204f02faac43fcf95879f48f0
parent797fe86a8e6f7b6306e9dc2c3de1432e5fcbc0c2
Add DAFS documentation overview for developers

Add some developer documentation for DAFS. This isn't comprehensive or
extremely detailed, but is intended to provide a larger-picture overview
of some of the pieces of DAFS. More detailed docs are intended to exist
in source comments (doxygen and such), and should already be there for
the most part.

Change-Id: I167b52c3bfb9e6b4b7111b3548ca8b1dafe305ea
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1376
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/arch/dafs-overview.txt [new file with mode: 0644]