Windows: AFSProcessUserFsRequest NULL dereference
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 21:56:02 +0000 (17:56 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 04:01:23 +0000 (21:01 -0700)
commitaaa1844b8f806513661d16c6429d4d1b890471f2
treea392a45113d48a90b5672e367ff62723e0431ee1
parent165c9e7465378f26db546c5f78fc4eeca0ba094a
Windows: AFSProcessUserFsRequest NULL dereference

Protect against an Irp with a NULL FsContext2 field.
These represent Irps that are not intended for our device
since they do not have an AFSCcb associated with it.

Change-Id: I2cf6b60e022df5074482544ef3142374149e38d6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7971
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFSControl.cpp