avoid private stdio fields in waitkey
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 13:26:25 +0000 (09:26 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 6 Nov 2010 12:04:46 +0000 (05:04 -0700)
commitaac929badb5e40a59ae77ae69fc43df8f6f376fc
treed88100582f82996cb7b7553c72468c40b76d3f9a
parentef4b9e13ef6a79d7e5f540297e486189fdedf085
avoid private stdio fields in waitkey

Use the stdio_ext functions provided by solaris and glibc
instead of directly accessing private stdio FILE structure
members. This is needed for 64-bit solaris builds and is more
portable in general since the FILE structure is meant to be
opaque.  Remove the duplicated code in the pthreaded butc
package.

Change-Id: Idbefa88e2563bb117322e818b1300b324fc3626d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3257
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/butc/butc_internal.h
src/butc/dump.c
src/butc/lwps.c
src/lwp/lwp.h
src/lwp/test/Makefile.in
src/lwp/test/NTMakefile
src/lwp/waitkey.c
src/tbutc/Makefile.in
src/tbutc/NTMakefile