build-sys: use AS_IF instead of shell if clause
authorSami Kerola <kerolasa@iki.fi>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 17:01:44 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 15:04:39 +0000 (08:04 -0700)
commitab57d699e5cf11d8b51c022b4420b854921177e6
treed95fd27af402627b1379a177026e1fa0e8cfef7f
parentcc0d3d5232260595e09ae4ec517d537e961c0c81
build-sys: use AS_IF instead of shell if clause

Shell if clauses can cause problems.

Change-Id: Ia5fddc78ff43517c37d5abd79f07b35fd18a9058
Reference: http://www.gnu.org/software/autoconf/manual/autoconf-2.67/html_node/Limitations-of-Builtins.html#if
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10009
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
configure.ac