osx: update afssettings for yosemite
authorDaria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:12:05 +0000 (13:12 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 04:55:42 +0000 (00:55 -0400)
commitab9bb6363ca95f658764fbb9fb68ec88f89a5b3f
treeffdfd525cda1817913ce90ebc838f601a0a6fd7d
parentfda2bc874751ca479365dc6389c0eebb41a0bda1
osx: update afssettings for yosemite

handle deprecated functions

Change-Id: I437ec88b7909c38af247f44d58599da8810a72f2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11836
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/platform/DARWIN/afssettings.m