volinfo: fix size totals when saving inodes
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 20 May 2011 18:44:39 +0000 (14:44 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 22 May 2011 13:58:36 +0000 (06:58 -0700)
commitababc1ba4412ae94b29f8ba0832eac087a024af2
treee703ce0d686f1fa2d56b97b5f39fe93b866104a5
parente3fb2740ba20e78fdc93308b6a2843454a6d269c
volinfo: fix size totals when saving inodes

Fix the volume size calculation when volinfo is invoked with
both -sizeOnly and -saveinodes at the same time.

Change-Id: Ifafe6a128918500ac6fd5f9a1e39de2d4aff785d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4691
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vol-info.c