Windows: Claim success for Delete Reparse Tag
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 05:56:15 +0000 (00:56 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 00:40:05 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
commitabbee864c48fb2e439c4141130ada184fad23db5
tree1a38ac1f10282908edddf5340328bbcbca4873a4
parentd64cd65a23996a7bb79cfecfdc0383de72601497
Windows: Claim success for Delete Reparse Tag

The typical pattern for deleting a reparse point is

 1. open reparse point object
 2. delete reparse tag
 3. set delete on close
 4. close handle

Claim success when we receive delete reparse tag fsctl so that
the delete on close disposition can be set.

Change-Id: I8f4212dd6ba04be95455eaa210e632ca59cfa7c8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9427
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFSControl.cpp